My Summer House ( SJL Task )

3 thoughts on “My Summer House ( SJL Task )

  1. Kia ora Sadaw,

    My name is Theresa and I am one of the Summer Learning Journal commenters.

    Your Summer House artwork is wonderful! I really like how you have added details such as the lights in the tree – they would look beautiful at night. The garden looks very relaxing too (I hope there’s no sharks in that pond!!!). I see a big window in the first building, would that be your bedroom?
    Who would live with you in this summer mansion?

    Keep up the good work Sadaw!

    Ngā mihi
    Theresa

    1. Hi Theresa!
      Haha, there is no sharks in that pond, lucky for me. Yes indeed that would probably be my bedroom. Biggest room for the house owner, shall I say? Probably my family would live with me. Thanks for these compliments Theresa.

      1. Hi Sadaw,
        Oh that is lucky for you! Maybe there could be some koi fish in the pond instead!
        I reckon biggest room for the owner! For sure!
        I think your family would love to live here with you. How many family members will there be? Will everyone get their own room, or maybe some bunk beds instead?
        You’re very welcome Sadaw 🙂

        Theresa 🙂

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *