Sadaw -SLJ Poetry Slam

2 thoughts on “Sadaw -SLJ Poetry Slam

  1. Kia ora Sadaw,

    These are great slides and you have selected some great images for each category! Well done!

    Your poems are fantastic! You have really gone above and beyond creating multiple poems to share. Tino pai! 👏 The acrostic poem really paints a picture for me how you and your whānau spend summer. The poems would have looked incredible with a bit of colour.

    What’s your favourite activity to do in summertime? I am most looking forward to swimming in the ocean.

    Ngā mihi,
    Simon (SLJ)

    1. Hi Simon,

      My favourite activity to do in the summer is probably going to public pools or maybe just relaxing in the beach! Thanks for the nice compliments, and I use some more colour on my next tasks.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *